Home   News   Article


Register for the Dufour Worldwide Nautic Days


By Site Admin

Saturday 5 December 2020 – Save the Date

Dufour Yachts are inviting prospective new boat owners the opportunity to view the 2021 models and visit the La Rochelle shipyard at their first international online conference on Saturday 5 December.

Each live session gives visitors a unique preview and virtual tour of the brand new Dufour 470 and 61 yachts, to be launched in 2021, from the safety and comfort of your own home. You can also discover more about the new trends in design displayed in the Dufour 360 and 390, without any need to travel to a boat show. There’s an opportunity for a questions and answers with the Dufour team during each session.

This one-off event will be available for different time zones in English or French, with the Southampton session taking place at 1pm.

Register for your session

Session 1:

  • Sydney - 6 PM
  • Hong Kong - 3 PM
  • Phuket - 2 PM

Session 2:

  • Genoa - 10 AM

Session 3:

  • Athens - 3 PM
  • Southampton - 1 PM

Session 4:

  • La Rochelle - 4 PM

Session 5:

  • Los Angeles - 10 AM
  • New York / Miami - 1 PM
  • LIma - 1 PM

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience - Learn More